What Song Should I Choose For My Mother/Groom Dance?


My son is getting married in October. I’ve been thinking about different songs for our traditional Mother/Son dance. I thought briefly about doing some wild and crazy dance routine so we can upload it to YouTube and become an instant internet sensation, but opted for a sentimental scenario (besides, I’m afraid I’ll fall on my butt and make a fool of myself…which would probably go viral as well) Won’t you please help me choose a song?

 

2 thoughts on “What Song Should I Choose For My Mother/Groom Dance?

Leave a Reply

