I Have Been Nominated for the Very Inspiring Blogger Award

inspiringbloggeraward2

I’ve been nominated for the Very Inspiring Blogger Award, and I’m so thrilled! Thanks so much  to Valeriu dg Barbu, for nominating me. Please be sure to visit his blog.

The way this award works is you tell people about it via post and then you nominate 15 other bloggers. The more people that know about it, the better.

Here are the terms of this lovely honor:

1. Display the award logo on your blog (above).

2. Link back to the person who nominated you.

3. State 7 things about yourself below.

4. Nominate 15 other bloggers for this award and link to them.

5. Notify those bloggers of the nomination and the award’s requirements by leaving them a comment on one of their posts or About pages (which I promise to do this within the next couple of days).

****************************************************************************

7 things about me you probably didn’t know about me:

1. I’m afraid of flying

2. I love menudo (the food, not the boy band:) if you don’t know what this, you don’t know what you’re missing)

3. I’ve been writing stories and poetry since I was old enough to write my name.

4. My favorite movie is The Wizard of Oz.

5. My favorite book is To Kill a Mockingbird.

6. I take pictures of my Chihuahua, Lola, all the time.

7. I love watching PBS and drinking coffee on Saturday mornings.

Below are my 15 blog nominees:

My Success is Your Success

1001 Scribbles

Talking Experience

Opinionated Man

My Food and Flowers

Preconcept

Competing With Myself

Indie Book Club

Playing Your Hand Right

Prophet Brahmarishi

We Are 2Fit2 Quit

Two Wise Gals

Valeriu dg Barbu Blog

Adding Sparkle

Nature’s Abhorred Vacuum

8 thoughts on “I Have Been Nominated for the Very Inspiring Blogger Award

  1. My gratitude and appreciation for nominating me for the( Very inspiring Blogger Award) lam pleases and honored .I will always value your friendship and your encouragement.Sincerely.Jalal Michael

  2. Pingback: Very Inspiring Blogger Award | (pre) concept

Leave a Reply

